BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Onondaga Kennel Association

 

OKA Officers 2019

 
PRESIDENT
Dan Cunningham - (315) 415-5327
Daniel@dsprofes1.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Cheryl Schaefer – 315-607-9404
Poolsbrook57@msn.com
 
TREASURER
Sue Hamilton
Suehamilton101@verizon.net
 
RECORDING SECRETARY / MEMBERSHIP
Glenn Glass - 315) 699-1264
gglass1958@gmail.com
 
 
 
BOARD MEMBERS 2019
 
Sheila Newport-Jenkins - Wendy Richardson -
Harvey Sanderson - Becky Tehon -
Brenda Rath – Nancy Bennett – Jennifer Benedict –
Linda Walawander – Sue Delpriore
 
 
 
OKA COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS 2019
 
A.D.C.N.Y.S.
Harvey Sanderson
harveysanderson@yahoo..com
Becky Tehon – 315-668-5312
btehon@twcny.rr.com
 
AKC DELEGATE
Dan Cunningham – 315-415-5327
Daniel@dsprofes.com
 
AWARDS & HISTORIAN
Sue Barr - (315) 403-4716
Sbarrbellisle@aol.com
 
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Dave Kittredge
orangie@rochester.rr.com
 
EDUCATION
Linda Walawander - (315) 440-1922
Kwontumleap@aol.com
Becky Tehon – 315-668-5312
btehon@twcny.rr.com
The deadline for submission of articles or other material to be included in the newsletter is by the 28th of each month.
Articles, notices or other material for the newsletter may be sent to the Assistant Editor: at breven7885@aol.com
Or mail to Brenda Rath, 101 Post Lamp Circle, North Syracuse, NY 13212
 
ENTERTAINMENT & HOSPITALITY
Sheila Newport-Jenkins – 315-492-4553
 
ETHICS
Sue Delpriore - 315-458-2714
Smgd49@gmail.com
Jennifer Benedict – 315-730-0777
jenbenedict@outlook.com
 
HANDLING / JR. HANDLING
Cheryl Schaefer – 315-607-9404
Poolsbrook57@msn.com
Barbara Drake – 315-395-9280
bjdrake.drake@gmail.com
 
NEWSLETTER
Brenda Rath - 315-458-7551
breven7885@aol.com
 
PROGRAMS
Nancy Bennett
slaterbam@aol.com
 
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Harvey Sanderson
harveysanderson@yahoo.com
 
SPRING MATCH
Linda Walwander (315) 440-1922
Kwontumleap@aol.com
 
SPRING SHOW – SCC
Mary Kobis - (315) 678-2325
Augustuslabs@yahoo.com
Stephanie Podejko - (315) 676-4948
Stonehilldals@aol.comm
 
SUNSHINE
Cheryl Schaefer - (315)607-9404
Poolsbrook57@msn.co
 
FALL SHOW
Jennifer Benedict – (315)730-0777
jenbenedict@hotmail.com
Colleen Winslow
vonbremenrotts@gmail.com
 
Telephone Information
Colleen Winslow – (315) 682-3642
vonbremenrotts@gmail.com
 
Notice:
The Editor, Newsletter Committee and Board of Directors reserve the right to withhold any article, or part thereof,
which they deem not in the best interest of this publication.
Also, articles submitted by a member or members are not necessarily the views or opinions of the board.

  

©2019 Onondaga Kennel Association
PO Box 2174
Syracuse, New York  13220 

Phone: 315-682-3642